Talk Saves Lives Spanish – Hablar Salva Vidas

May 6, 2021 1:00pm PST (2:00pm MST)

May 18, 2021 10:00am PST (11:00am MST)

May 27, 2021 6:00pm PST (7:00pm MST)

El suicidio se puede prevenir. Esta presentación incluirá lo que sabemos sobre esta principal causa de muerte, la investigación más reciente sobre cómo prevenirlo y lo que podemos hacer para luchar contra el suicidio. (Suicide can be prevented. This presentation will cover what we know about this leading cause of death, the most up-to-date research on prevention, and what we can all do to fight suicide. 
Los participantes conocerán los factores de riesgo más comunes del suicidio, cómo reconocer las advertencias de otras personas y cómo mantener a salvo a nuestros seres queridos y a las personas de nuestra comunidad. (Participants will learn the common risk factors for suicide, how to spot the warning signs in others, and how to keep ourselves, our loved ones and those in our community safe.)


Back to Events
May 6, 2021 (1 Hour Presentation)
American Foundation for Suicide Prevention
Virtual Presentation

Register here for:

May 6

May 18

May 27