Talk Saves Lives

Talk Saves Lives: An Introduction to Suicide Prevention is a community-based presentation that covers the general scope of suicide, the research on prevention, and what people can do to fight suicide. Participants will learn common risk factors and warning signs associated with suicide, and how to keep themselves and others safe.
**A Zoom link will be sent 1-2 days prior to the presentation date.**

May 5, 2021 4:00pm AKDT (6:00pm MST)

May 7, 2021 11:00am PST (12:00pm MST)

May 10, 2021 7:00pm PST (8:00pm MST)

May 12, 2021 12:00pm AKDT (2:00pm MST)

May 13, 2021 6:00pm PST (7:00pm MST) (seniors)

May 13, 2021 7:00pm MST

May 20, 2021 7:00pm PST (8:00pm MST)

May 25, 2021 11:00 am PST (12:00pm MST)

May 26, 2021 12:00pm AKDT (2:00pm MST)

Back to Events
May 5, 2021
American Foundation for Suicide Prevention
Virtual Presentation

Register here for:

May 5

May 7

May 10

May 12

May 13

May 25